AP Offensive Rookie of the Year

Year Recipient
1967 Detroit Lions Mel Farr
1968 Detroit Lions Earl McCullouch
1969 Dallas Cowboys Calvin Hill
1970 Buffalo Bills Dennis Shaw
1971 Green Bay Packers John Brockington
1972 Pittsburgh Steelers Franco Harris
1973 Minnesota Vikings Chuck Foreman
1974 San Diego Chargers Don Woods
1975 Washington Redskins Mike Thomas
1976 Minnesota Vikings Sammy White
1977 Dallas Cowboys Tony Dorsett
1978 Houston Oilers Earl Campbell
1979 St. Louis Cardinals Ottis Anderson
1980 Detroit Lions Billy Sims
1981 New Orleans Saints George Rogers
1982 Los Angeles Raiders Marcus Allen
1983 Los Angeles Rams Eric Dickerson
1984 Pittsburgh Steelers Louis Lipps
1985 Cincinnati Bengals Eddie Brown
1986 New Orleans Saints Rueben Mayes
1987 Miami Dolphins Troy Stradford
1988 New England Patriots John Stephens
1989 Detroit Lions Barry Sanders
1990 Dallas Cowboys Emmitt Smith
1991 New England Patriots Leonard Russell
1992 Cincinnati Bengals Carl Pickens
1993 Los Angeles Rams Jerome Bettis
1994 Indianapolis Colts Marshall Faulk
1995 New England Patriots Curtis Martin
1996 Houston Oilers Eddie George
1997 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Warrick Dunn
1998 Minnesota Vikings Randy Moss
1999 Indianapolis Colts Edgerrin James
2000 Denver Broncos Mike Anderson
2001 Chicago Bears Anthony Thomas
2002 Denver Broncos Clinton Portis
2003 Arizona Cardinals Anquan Boldin
2004 Pittsburgh Steelers Ben Roethlisberger
2005 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Cadillac Williams
2006 Tennessee Titans Vince Young
2007 Minnesota Vikings Adrian Peterson
2008 Atlanta Falcons Matt Ryan
2009 Minnesota Vikings Percy Harvin
2010 St. Louis Rams Sam Bradford
2011 Carolina Panthers Cam Newton
2012 Washington Redskins Robert Griffin
2013 Green Bay Packers Eddie Lacy
2014 New York Giants Odell Beckham
2015 St. Louis Rams Todd Gurley
2016 Dallas Cowboys Dak Prescott
2017 New Orleans Saints Alvin Kamara
2018 New York Giants Saquon Barkley
2019 Arizona Cardinals Kyler Murray
2020 Los Angeles Chargers Justin Herbert
2021 Cincinnati Bengals Ja'Marr Chase