Jacksonville Jaguars at Tennessee Titans

Sunday, December 8, 2024, Week 14

The Jacksonville Jaguars will play the Tennessee Titans on Sunday, December 8, 2024, Week 14 of the 2024 season.


Head Coach: Doug Pederson Offensive Coordinator: Press Taylor Defensive Coordinator: Ryan Nielsen Special Teams Coordinator: Heath Farwell Quarterbacks Coach: Mike McCoy Wide Receivers Coach: Chad Hall Running Backs Coach: Jerry Mack Tight Ends Coach: Richard Angulo Assistant Quarterbacks Coach: Andrew Breiner Assistant Wide Receivers Coach: Tyler Tettleton Assistant Offensive Line Coach: Greg Austin Offensive Quality Control Coach: Nick Williams, Jamel Mutunga Defensive Line Coach: Jeremy Garrett Linebackers Coach: Matt House Outside Linebackers Coach: Bill Shuey Cornerbacks Coach: Cory Robinson Defensive Backs Coach: Kris Richard Assistant Defensive Line Coach: Rory Segrest Assistant Secondary Coach: Michael Gray Assistant Outside Linebackers Coach: Mario Jeberaeel Defensive Analyst: Michael Gray Assistant Special Teams Coach: Luke Thompson Assistant to the Head Coach: ElizaBeth Harrison Assistant Inside Linebackers Coach: Patrick Reilly


Head Coach: Brian Callahan Offensive Coordinator: Nick Holz Defensive Coordinator: Dennard Wilson Special Teams Coordinator: Colt Anderson Defensive Passing Game Coordinator: Chris Harris Quarterbacks Coach: Bo Hardegree Wide Receivers Coach: Tyke Tolbert Offensive Line Coach: Bill Callahan Running Backs Coach: Randy Jordan Tight Ends Coach: Justin Outten Assistant Wide Receivers Coach: Payton McCollum Offensive Assistant Coach: Kylan Butler, Matt Jones, Luke Stocker Defensive Line Coach: Tracy Rocker Outside Linebackers Coach: Ben Bloom Inside Linebackers Coach: Frank Bush Cornerbacks Coach: Chris Harris Defensive Backs Coach: Steve Jackson Assistant Defensive Line Coach: Clinton McMillan Pass Rush Specialist: Clinton McMillan Defensive Quality Control Coach: Lori Locust Assistant Special Teams Coach: Anthony Levine Assistant to the Head Coach: Tom Jones Strength and Conditioning Coach: Brian Bell, Tyler Rouse, Haley Roberts