2021 Los Angeles Rams schedule

Season statistics

Offense Defense
Record Playoff record Total yards Pass yards Rush yards Turnovers First downs Total yards Pass yards Rush yards Turnovers First downs
0-0-0 0-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Scroll the table for more season statistics.

2021 is the eighty-sixth season for the Los Angeles Rams and the fifth season for Sean McVay as the head coach of the Rams. They open their season on Wednesday, September 15, 2021 versus the Arizona Cardinals.


Week Opponent Score Notes
Week 1 vs. Arizona Cardinals 2021-09-15


Head Coach: Sean McVay Assistant Head Coach: Thomas Brown Offensive Coordinator: Kevin O'Connell Defensive Coordinator: Raheem Morris Special Teams Coordinator: Joe DeCamillis Pass Game Coordinator: Wes Phillips Defensive Pass Game Coordinator: Ejiro Evero Defensive Run Game Coordinator: Eric Henderson Assistant Quarterbacks Coach: Zac Robinson Wide Receivers Coach: Eric Yarber Offensive Line Coach: Kevin Carberry Running Backs Coach: Thomas Brown Tight Ends Coach: Wes Phillips Offensive Assistant Coach: Chris O'Hara, Zak Kromer, Nick Jones Defensive Line Coach: Eric Henderson Assistant Defensive Line Coach: Marcus Dixon Linebackers Coach: Chris Shula Assistant Linebackers Coach: Thad Bogardus Secondary Coach: Ejiro Evero Assistant Secondary Coach: Jonathan Cooley Assistant Special Teams Coach: Dwayne Stukes Senior Coaching Assistant Coach: John Bonamego