Tennessee Titans at Seattle Seahawks 17 to 27

Saturday, August 11, 2012, Preaseason Week 1

The Tennessee Titans played the Seattle Seahawks in Seattle on Saturday, August 11, 2012, Preaseason Week 1 of the 2012 season. The Seahawks won by a score of 27-17.


Head Coach: Mike Munchak Assistant Head Coach: Steve Watterson Offensive Coordinator: Chris Palmer Defensive Coordinator: Jerry Gray Pass Game Coordinator: Dowell Loggains Quarterbacks Coach: Dowell Loggains Wide Receivers Coach: Dave Ragone Offensive Line Coach: Bruce Matthews Assistant Offensive Line Coach: Nate Kaczor Running Backs Coach: Jim Skipper Tight Ends Coach: John Zernhelt Offensive Assistant Coach: Arthur Smith Defensive Line Coach: Tracy Rocker Linebackers Coach: Frank Bush Secondary Coach: Brett Maxie Assistant Secondary Coach: Steve Brown, Curtis Fuller Pass Rush Specialist: Keith Millard Defensive Assistant Coach: Jonathan Gannon, Keith Millard Special Teams Coach: Alan Lowry Special Teams Assistant Coach: Chet Parlavecchio Quality Control Coach: Jonathan Gannon, Arthur Smith Strength and Conditioning Coach: Steve Watterson


Head Coach: Pete Carroll Assistant Head Coach: Tom Cable Offensive Coordinator: Darrell Bevell Defensive Coordinator: Gus Bradley Special Teams Coordinator: Brian Schneider Passing Defense Coordinator: Rocky Seto Quarterbacks Coach: Carl Smith Wide Receivers Coach: Kippy Brown Offensive Line Coach: Tom Cable Assistant Offensive Line Coach: Pat Ruel Running Backs Coach: Sherman Smith Tight Ends Coach: Pat McPherson Defensive Line Coach: Todd Wash Linebackers Coach: Ken Norton Jr. Defensive Backs (Secondary) Coach: Kris Richard Defensive Assistant Coach: Nate Carroll Special Teams Assistant Coach: Marquand Manuel Defensive Quality Control Coach: Robert Saleh Offensive Quality Control Coach: Dave Canales, Keith Carter Coaching Assistant: John Glenn Head Strength and Conditioning Coach: Chris Carlisle Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach: Mondray Gee, Jamie Yanchar Executive Vice President: Pete Carroll Executive Vice President of Football Operations: Pete Carroll College Scout: Charlie Jackson